Show only chosen language
en
Founders webinar [1 PM (UK time) 8 AM (New York time) 2 PM (Berlin time) 5 PM (Dubai time) 9 PM (Hong Kong time) ]
Speaker: Roman Ziemian & Stephan Morgenstern
Date of event: 14-12-2018
Founders' Webinar - time for the answers. 1 PM (UK time) 8 AM (New York time) 2 PM (Berlin time) 5 PM (Dubai time) 9 PM (Hong Kong time) Roman Ziemian and Stephan Morgenstern will talk about our major projects such as FutureNet 2.0 and FutureAdPro. Everything you wanted to know about the stuff is coming. You don't want to miss this one!